Event Frequency: Every Two Weeks


ATX Fusion - Social Dance

Oct

15

Sun, Oct 15, 2023 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Zouk Sunday Social

Feb

12

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Helsinki, unknown
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Finland - Europe
Hartango Tango Practica

Jul

14

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Collab March 2023

Mar

08

Wed, Mar 08, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Minneapolis, Minnesota
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Apr

16

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Coalescence

Jul

02

Sun, Jul 02, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Vancouver, British Columbia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Coalescence July 16

Jul

16

Sun, Jul 16, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Vancouver, British Columbia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Jul

16

Sun, Jul 16, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Zouk Me Soft ft: Brazilian Zouk + K...

Aug

18

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Kizomba ROOFTOP Tuesdays After Work

Sep

12

Tue, Sep 12, 2023 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Oct

29

Sun, Oct 29, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Oct

15

Sun, Oct 15, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Nov

12

Sun, Nov 12, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Colorado Springs Social and...

Nov

26

Sun, Nov 26, 2023 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Colorado Springs, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Dec

26

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jan

09

Tue, Jan 09, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Dec

12

Tue, Dec 12, 2023 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jan

23

Tue, Jan 23, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Feb

06

Tue, Feb 06, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Feb

20

Tue, Feb 20, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Nov

28

Tue, Nov 28, 2023 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Mar

05

Tue, Mar 05, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
BiCurious Dance Party - Urban Kiz W...

Jan

10

Wed, Jan 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 2
Oakland, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Apr

02

Tue, Apr 02, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Apr

30

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

May

14

Tue, May 14, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

May

28

Tue, May 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jul

09

Tue, Jul 09, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jun

11

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jun

25

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Jul

23

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Aug

06

Tue, Aug 06, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Sep

17

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Aug

20

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Sep

03

Tue, Sep 03, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Jun

01

Sat, Jun 01, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Jan

20

Sat, Jan 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Feb

17

Sat, Feb 17, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Jan

06

Sat, Jan 06, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Feb

03

Sat, Feb 03, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Apr

20

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

May

18

Sat, May 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Honolulu Zouk 1st & 3rd Saturday So...

Jun

15

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 6
Honolulu, Hawaii
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Mar

14

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

May

09

Thu, May 09, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

May

23

Thu, May 23, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Jun

06

Thu, Jun 06, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Jun

20

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Jul

04

Thu, Jul 04, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Feb

29

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

01

Fri, Mar 01, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Apr

26

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Jun

07

Fri, Jun 07, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Jun

21

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Jul

05

Fri, Jul 05, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Jul

19

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Aug

02

Fri, Aug 02, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Jul

18

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Aug

01

Thu, Aug 01, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

15

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

29

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work

Mar

19

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
ATX Fusion - Social Dance

Apr

07

Sun, Apr 07, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 2
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
ATX Fusion - Social Dance

Apr

21

Sun, Apr 21, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 2
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays Lounge

Apr

09

Tue, Apr 09, 2024 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Sensual Tuesdays ClubHouse

Apr

09

Tue, Apr 09, 2024 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social 2024

Apr

12

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Kizomba Tuesdays After Work 2024

Apr

16

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 22
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS 2024

Apr

11

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Urban Kiz @ Worth Gallery 2024

Apr

13

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 10:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Edit | Back