Argentine Tango

Upcoming Events:  4

Past Events:  64

Artists Listed:  19

Spoleto Tango 2024

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Charleston, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Columbia Tango Marathon 2024

Aug

30

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 PM - 06:00 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
BOSthรณn 2024

Sep

19

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston, Massachusetts
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Southeast Tango Festival 2024

Oct

11

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 08:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Columbia International Festival 2024

Apr

07

Sun, Apr 07, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Columbia, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Columbia International Festival 2024

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Columbia, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Augusta Spring Milonga

Mar

30

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Martinez, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Milonga with Gustavo y Florencia

Mar

08

Fri, Mar 08, 2024 09:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Charleston, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Milonga La Pantera - Celebration !

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 08:30 PM - 01:00 AM
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
El Abrazo Tango Mondays with Kayla ...

Feb

26

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Special December Workshop - Kayla M...

Dec

02

Sat, Dec 02, 2023 02:00 PM - 04:45 PM
Doraville, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Dance Blender 2023

Nov

23

Thu, Nov 23, 2023 08:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Wien, Wien
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria - Europe
Milonga Hartango

Nov

25

Sat, Nov 25, 2023 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Tango Night

Nov

21

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Cranford, New Jersey
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Milonga Malena

Nov

19

Sun, Nov 19, 2023 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Morris Plains, New Jersey
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Tango Lab 4: Zamba Edition!

Nov

18

Sat, Nov 18, 2023 07:45 PM - 09:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Milonga "Domingo Loco"

Nov

12

Sun, Nov 12, 2023 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Milonga Del Mundo

Nov

11

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Fairfield, New Jersey
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

09

Thu, Nov 09, 2023 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kenmore, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

08

Wed, Nov 08, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
West Seneca, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

07

Tue, Nov 07, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Syracuse, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

04

Sat, Nov 04, 2023 07:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Rochester, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America

DJ

DJ David Chester

DJ

DJ Edmond Bardhi

DJ

DJ Javier Sanchez

Instructor DJ

DJ Ken Broom

Instructor DJ

DJ Koichiro Suzuki

DJ

DJ Mark Mindell

Instructor

Eduardo Villalba

Instructor

Florencia Borgnia y Marcos Pereira

Instructor

Harby Gonzalez

Instructor DJ

Jesus Aranguren

Instructor

Jonatan Baez

Instructor

Juan Carlos Stasi

Instructor

Judith Marie Petri

Instructor

Kayla Broom - Kayla Maree Tango

Instructor DJ

Niko "Suave" Salgado

Instructor

Roxana Marinoff y Cesar Davalos

Instructor

Valentina Diaz Alvarez

Kizomba Lambada Bachata + 20 more