YEG Dancer

343 Profile Views Over Last Year

Organizer Bio

Social Dancer, Performer, Latin Dance Instructor, and Salsa Bachata Kizomba Community Builder

A YEG dancer with a vision of building bridges between the Edmonton Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Brazilian Zouk, Ballroom, and Swing dance communities through inclusive events that foster respect and appreciation for these dance styles while also continuing to work towards creating safer dance spaces/events where codes of conduct become the norm, ensuring both leads and follows feel empowered to speak up when boundaries are crossed.



Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jun

18

Tue, Jun 18, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jun

25

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jul

02

Tue, Jul 02, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jul

09

Tue, Jul 09, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Followers Intensive with Brit...

Jul

14

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jul

16

Tue, Jul 16, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jul

23

Tue, Jul 23, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jul

30

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Aug

06

Tue, Aug 06, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Aug

13

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America


Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jun

11

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Jun

04

Tue, Jun 04, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Weekender with Victor...

Jun

01

Sat, Jun 01, 2024 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

May

28

Tue, May 28, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

May

21

Tue, May 21, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

May

14

Tue, May 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

May

07

Tue, May 07, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
NeoKiz Weekender Edmonton 2024

May

03

Fri, May 03, 2024 08:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Apr

30

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Social Tuesdays: Salsa Bachata Kizo...

Apr

23

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 49
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America

Past Events