Event Type: Congress


KizOwna

May

19

Fri, May 19, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Kelowna, British Columbia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
International Zouk Congress 2023

Jan

19

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Bela Vista, Sao Paulo
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America
YoZouk New York Congress 2023

May

26

Fri, May 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Brunswick, New Jersey
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
BDF Brazilian Dance Festival Amster...

Mar

01

Wed, Mar 01, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Amsterdam, North Holland
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
Canada Kizomba Congress 2023

Apr

06

Thu, Apr 06, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Eter Kizomba Festival

Mar

23

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mexico City, Mexico City
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Mexico - North America
IN Zouk Festival 2023

Feb

10

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jardim Camburi, Espirito Santo
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America
Canada Zouk Congress 2023

May

17

Wed, May 17, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Exodus Kizomba Congress - Warsaw I...

Jan

31

Wed, Jan 31, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
New York International Salsa Congre...

Aug

31

Thu, Aug 31, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Zouk Unity Congress 2023

Jul

21

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Londrina, State of Parana
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America
Salsachata Latin Social Party 03182023

Mar

18

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Edmonton, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Bachata Love Congress

Nov

23

Thu, Nov 23, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
DCBX 15 The Largest Bachata, Kizomb...

Aug

23

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Washington, District of Columbia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Calgary International Salsa Congress

Mar

30

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
So We Kiz Congress - Edition 4.0 - ...

Jul

20

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Stoke Gifford, England
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom - Europe
Mamboland Montreal 2023 - Operation...

Sep

06

Wed, Sep 06, 2023 10:00 AM - 02:00 AM
Montreal, Quebec
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Argentina Dancing Love Festival 2023

Nov

17

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท Argentina - South America
New York SBK Congress

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Calgary Bachata y Cultura Festival ...

Jun

23

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Infinity Kizomba Congress 2023

Aug

30

Wed, Aug 30, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Warszawa, Mazowieckie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
Bordeaux Kizomba & Salsa Congress 2023

Jun

02

Fri, Jun 02, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Merignac, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Poland Lambada Congress 2024

Apr

26

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Katowice, Wojewodztwo Slaskie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
BraZouky Australia - Worldwide Braz...

Feb

22

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Melbourne, Victoria
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
BraZouky Vietnam - Worldwide Brazil...

Jun

06

Thu, Jun 06, 2024 06:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Hanoi, Hanoi
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Vietnam - Asia
Chicago International Salsa Congres...

Feb

15

Thu, Feb 15, 2024 01:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Rosemont, Illinois
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Sensual Movementโ€™s 8th yr anniversa...

Feb

15

Thu, Feb 15, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Orlando, Florida
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Vallarta SBK

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 09:00 AM - 11:50 PM
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Mexico - North America
Zouk Conexรฃo Festival in Atlanta 20...

Oct

24

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
San Francisco SBKZ Congress 2024

Oct

31

Thu, Oct 31, 2024 08:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Burlingame, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Paris Afro-Latin Congress 2024

Mar

22

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 04:28 PM - 04:28 PM
Roissy-en-France, Ile-de-France
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
IZC Congress 2024

Jan

16

Tue, Jan 16, 2024 12:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Jardins, Sao Paulo
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America
Latin Dreams Amsterdam

Feb

02

Fri, Feb 02, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Amsterdam, North Holland
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
San Francisco's Hello! Zouk, Salsa ...

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Burlingame, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kizomba Barcelona Congress 2024

Apr

12

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 04:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Barcelona, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Viva Kizomba Congress Amsterdam Edi...

Jul

31

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 04:00 PM - 09:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
Cafe Con Leche Dance Congress

Mar

22

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Canada Zouk Congress 2024

May

15

Wed, May 15, 2024 05:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Neverland International Congress

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 04:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Milano, Lombardia
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy - Europe
New York SBKZ Congress 2025

Feb

07

Fri, Feb 07, 2025 10:00 AM - 06:00 AM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Antwerp Kizomba Congress

Sep

05

Thu, Sep 05, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hemiksem, Vlaams Gewest
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium - Europe
Barcelona ZOUK WORLD Congress

Apr

26

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 03:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Santa Susanna, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Prague Zouk Congress 2024

Jul

18

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 01:00 PM - 01:00 AM
La Louviere, Region Wallonne
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium - Europe
Malembe Festival 2024

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 AM
Bogota, Cundinamarca
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด Colombia - South America
Paris International Salsa Congress

Apr

02

Tue, Apr 02, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:30 AM
Paris, Ile-de-France
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Sanctuary Dance Festival

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 09:45 PM - 02:00 AM
Sydney, New South Wales
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Madrid Zouk Bachata Congress 2024

Sep

12

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 10:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Groove n' Kizomba Festival

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
,
-
Cologne Salsa Congress 2024

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 04:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Hurth, Nordrhein-Westfalen
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany - Europe
Portland Salsa Congress

May

31

Fri, May 31, 2024 10:00 PM - 10:00 PM
unknown, Oregon
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Aupa Brasil Zouk Congress

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Hendaye, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Dโ€™Cuba International Congress

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
2024 New York International Salsa C...

Apr

29

Mon, Apr 29, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
BailaMe Cracow Bachata Festival 2024

Jul

19

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Krakow, Malopolskie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
Calgary International Salsa Congres...

Apr

04

Thu, Apr 04, 2024 08:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Las Vegas Super Congress 2024

Jul

04

Thu, Jul 04, 2024 08:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Las Vegas, Nevada
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
ALBACETE SBK 2024

Nov

15

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Puerto del Carmen, Canary Islands
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Phoenix 4th of July

Jul

04

Thu, Jul 04, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
,
-
Edit | Back