East Coast Swing

Upcoming Events:  17

Past Events:  34

Artists Listed:  0

Dance N Play 2024

Jun

13

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Redmond, Oregon
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jun

14

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Juneteenth Jig

Jun

15

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Austin, Texas
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jun

21

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jun

28

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jul

05

Fri, Jul 05, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jul

12

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jul

19

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Aug

02

Fri, Aug 02, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Aug

09

Fri, Aug 09, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Aug

16

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Aug

23

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night

Aug

30

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Swing Camp (Cape Town) 2024

Nov

14

Thu, Nov 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Cape Winelands District Municipality, Western Cape
πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ South Africa - Africa
Hot Jazz Jamboree 2024!

Nov

22

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Aurora, Colorado
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Floorplay Swing Vacation

Dec

27

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Orlando, Florida
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

31

Fri, May 31, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Silesia Swing Festival 2024

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship
πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± Poland - Europe
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Mood for Swing 2024

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
unknown, Tokyo
πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ Japan - Asia
Savoy Cup 2024

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Montpellier, Occitanie
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France - Europe
Sevilla Swing Festival 2024

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Seville, Andalusia
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
Floor Divided β€˜24!

Apr

05

Fri, Apr 05, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tallahassee, Florida
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance - Spring Fling!

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance St Patrick's Dance!

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Leap Year ...

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Valentine ...

Feb

10

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Restore 6:33 Valentine's Dance

Feb

04

Sun, Feb 04, 2024 06:33 PM - 09:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
New Years Eve Ballroom Dance Gala

Dec

31

Sun, Dec 31, 2023 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance Fall Fest

Nov

11

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance Halloween Heroes ...

Oct

28

Sat, Oct 28, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Night - R...

Oct

27

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America