Contemporary

Upcoming Events:  5

Past Events:  14

Artists Listed:  7

Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Apr

20

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Apr

27

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

May

11

Sat, May 11, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
6th Annual Queer Afro Latin Dance F...

Jun

14

Fri, Jun 14, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
San Jose, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturd...

Apr

13

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Mar

30

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturdays

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Freeform Dance Dance Seattle Saturd...

Feb

17

Sat, Feb 17, 2024 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Just Dance Tampa Bay 2023

Aug

10

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tampa, Florida
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Krysalis: Conception 2023 - Choreog...

Aug

08

Tue, Aug 08, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Arbon, Thurgau
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Switzerland - Europe
Queer Afro Latin Dance Festival 2023

Jun

09

Fri, Jun 09, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
San Jose, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Dance Walking ATX

Mar

18

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Move Fully

Jan

20

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America

Instructor

Brigitte Wittmer

Instructor DJ

Fen Kenedy

Fusion Blues Ballet + 4 more

Instructor

Freddy & Andressa

Instructor

Jeremy Hale

Instructor

Julie Rozen

Instructor

Jyoti Joshi

Instructor

Marissa Grace Verardo