Luiza Teston Estivalet

Instructor

1 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International Brazilian Zouk instructor.

Zouk Conexão Festival in Atlanta 20...

Oct

24

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
United States - North America
New York SBK Congress

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
United States - North America
Elevation Zouk Festival 2023

Dec

01

Fri, Dec 01, 2023 08:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Denver, Colorado
United States - North America
Detroit Dances Brazilian Zouk

Nov

03

Fri, Nov 03, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Detroit, Michigan
United States - North America
Zouk Conexao Festival in Atlanta (L...

Oct

19

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
United States - North America
TranscendÂnce Summer Fest & Zouk Me...

Jul

25

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Burlingame, California
United States - North America
Dallas Zouk & Lambada Festival 2023

Jul

13

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Addison, Texas
United States - North America
YoZouk New York Congress 2023

May

26

Fri, May 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Brunswick, New Jersey
United States - North America
Paulo & Luiza Intensive Training 2023

Apr

21

Fri, Apr 21, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Miami, Florida
United States - North America
Zouk Heat 2023

Mar

30

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Baltimore, Maryland
United States - North America
Rio Is Here Dance Festival

Mar

10

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Santa Ana, California
United States - North America

Coming soon!