Jean-Pierre - JP

Instructor

Star No stars received yet.
7 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International Urbankiz Instructor.

Bachaturo Festival 2024

Aug

16

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 04:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Katowice, Wojewodztwo Slaskie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
ROMA Sensual Symposium 2024

Aug

22

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Roma, Lazio
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy - Europe
Dancing with the Teachers โ€“ BALI ED...

Oct

18

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kecamatan Kuta, Bali
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Indonesia - Asia
Malaga Temptation Festival 2024 Uni...

Nov

26

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Fuengirola, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Feeling Kizomba Festival Barcelona ...

May

01

Wed, May 01, 2024 06:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
INSIDE FESTIVAL 2024

Apr

19

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Amour - The French Connection

Apr

05

Fri, Apr 05, 2024 08:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Natick, Massachusetts
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Malaga Temptation Festival 2023 (Go...

Nov

30

Thu, Nov 30, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Fuengirola, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Kiz'n The 6ix 2023

Nov

16

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Euro Sensual Festival 2023

Oct

13

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dusseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany - Europe
Afro KIZZ Me Festival

Oct

05

Thu, Oct 05, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Bachaturo 2023 - BachaSilesia Group

Aug

18

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Katowice, Wojewodztwo Slaskie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
7th Annual Neo Kizomba Festival 2023

Jul

20

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Austin, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Dolce Official 2023

Jun

26

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lucon, Pays de la Loire
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe

Jean-Pierre - JP hasn't received any stars yet, you can support them with artist stars by clicking on the support button on their profile!

Artist Stars

Artist Stars are a way for dancers to express their gratitude and show support through an online donation.

These online donations help the artists' continue to create amazing art in the dance world.

When you purchase an Artist Star, your name and message (subject to Community Guidelines) will appear on the artist's page. Learn More