Gui Prada

Instructor

Subscribers: 0

Log in to subscribe
Star No stars received yet.
316 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

Brazilian Zouk Instructor Based in DC

Gui Prada: Close Embrace and Travel...

Jul

12

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mesa, Arizona
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Calgary Brazilian Zouk Weekender wi...

Aug

16

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 04:41 PM - 04:41 PM
Calgary, Alberta
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
WeZouk x Gui & Brenda Zouk Intensiv...

Feb

26

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 08:09 AM - 08:09 AM
Wellington, Wellington
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ New Zealand - Australia
BraZouky Australia - Worldwide Braz...

Feb

22

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Melbourne, Victoria
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Gui & Brenda Masterclass Zouk Unity

Feb

21

Wed, Feb 21, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 3
Surry Hills, New South Wales
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Gui & Brenda Masterclass Zouk Unity

Feb

14

Wed, Feb 14, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 3
Surry Hills, New South Wales
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Brenda & Gui Weekender Melbourne Fe...

Feb

10

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 08:23 AM - 08:23 AM
Melbourne, Victoria
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Gui & Brenda Masterclass Zouk Unity

Feb

07

Wed, Feb 07, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 3
Surry Hills, New South Wales
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Fantastic 4 February Gui & Brenda

Feb

03

Sat, Feb 03, 2024 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Surry Hills, New South Wales
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia - Australia
Dance Blender 2023

Nov

23

Thu, Nov 23, 2023 08:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Wien, Wien
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria - Europe
Zouk Embodiment Retreat & Marathon ...

Sep

22

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ubud, Bali
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Indonesia - Asia
Zouk Unity Congress 2023

Jul

21

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Londrina, State of Parana
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America

Gui Prada hasn't received any stars yet, you can support them with artist stars by clicking on the support button on their profile!

Artist Stars

Artist Stars are a way for dancers to express their gratitude and show support through an online donation.

These online donations help the artists' continue to create amazing art in the dance world.

When you purchase an Artist Star, your name and message (subject to Community Guidelines) will appear on the artist's page. Learn More