Felipe Lira

Instructor

Artist Bio

International Brazilian zouk instructor!

Upcoming Events

Bruna and Felipe Brazilian Zouk Ser...
  Tue, Nov 21, 2023, 08:00 PM
 - Tue, Dec 12, 2023, 10:00 PM
   Saint Paul - Minnesota - United States - North America
Zouk Fire Weekend: Marck & Melyssa ...
  Thu, Dec 07, 2023, 08:00 PM
 - Mon, Dec 11, 2023, 07:00 AM
   Washington - District of Columbia - United States - North America

Past Events

Brazilian Zouk Intensive with Bruna...
  Mon, Oct 23, 2023, 07:00 PM
 - Wed, Nov 15, 2023, 09:00 PM
   Iowa City - Iowa - United States - North America
Zouk Conexao Festival in Atlanta (L...
  Thu, Oct 19, 2023  - Mon, Oct 23, 2023
   Atlanta - Georgia - United States - North America
Stockholm Lambada Festival 2023
  Fri, Jun 02, 2023  - Mon, Jun 05, 2023
   Stockholm - Stockholm County - Sweden - Europe
Canada Zouk Congress 2023
  Wed, May 17, 2023  - Mon, May 22, 2023
   Toronto - Ontario - Canada - North America
Zouk Multiverse 2023
  Thu, Apr 06, 2023  - Sun, Apr 09, 2023
   Villaviciosa de Odon - Comunidad de Madrid - Spain - Europe
BDF Brazilian Dance Festival Amster...
  Wed, Mar 01, 2023  - Sun, Mar 05, 2023
   Amsterdam - North Holland - Netherlands - Europe
Warsaw Brasil Weekend | 11-12.02.2023
  Fri, Feb 10, 2023  - Sun, Feb 12, 2023
   Warszawa - Mazowieckie - Poland - Europe
Warsaw Zouk Festival & Marathon 202...
  Wed, Feb 01, 2023  - Mon, Feb 06, 2023
   Warszawa - Mazowieckie - Poland - Europe
Warsaw Zouk Festival & Marathon 1-6...
  Wed, Feb 01, 2023  - Mon, Feb 06, 2023
   Warszawa - Mazowieckie - Poland - Europe
Zouk Needs You 2023 - Rio de Janeiro
  Mon, Jan 23, 2023  - Mon, Jan 30, 2023
   Centro - Rio de Janeiro - Brazil - South America

Coming soon!