Patrick Helegbe - DJ Snakes

Instructor DJ

11 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International kizomba DJ.

ย 


INSIDE FESTIVAL 2024

Apr

19

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Official โ€“ Luxembourg International...

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Luxembourg - Europe
19th Vivafest Island

May

15

Wed, May 15, 2024 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bodrum, Mugla
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkiye - Asia
Eclipse Summer Festival 2024

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 12:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Dramalj, Primorsko-goranska zupanija
๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท Croatia - Europe
Barcelona Temptation Festival (Back...

May

29

Wed, May 29, 2024 11:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Kizomba Gala Challenge Festival V

Jun

05

Wed, Jun 05, 2024 09:30 PM - 05:00 AM
Saint-Herblain, Pays de la Loire
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Kizzvenlo Kizomba Congress 2024

Jun

20

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Horst, Limburg
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
Loves Kizomba Summer Fest

Jul

02

Tue, Jul 02, 2024 11:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Benacazon, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Make Some Noise - 100% Open Air Edi...

Jul

12

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 04:00 PM - 11:59 AM
unknown, unknown
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ Mauritius - Africa
Contratempo 2024

Sep

12

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 08:30 PM - 06:00 AM
Villenave-d'Ornon, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe

Cluj Kizomba Festival 6th Edition 2024

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Cluj-Napoca, Jude?ul Cluj
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Romania - Europe
KIZBOMBA Urbankiz Festival 2024 โ€“ R...

Mar

22

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Vosendorf, Niederosterreich
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria - Europe
The Wonderful Kizbomba Vienna Festi...

Mar

22

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 10:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Vosendorf, Niederosterreich
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria - Europe
Kizz Kiss UrbanKiz Festival 2024

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ljubljana, Ljubljana
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Slovenia - Europe
Kizal - Albania Kizomba Festival 2023

Oct

11

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Durres, Durres County
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Albania - Europe
KIZ 'N YOU NON STOP V 2023

Sep

15

Fri, Sep 15, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tomblaine, Grand Est
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Contratempo 2023 Edition Back 2 Sch...

Aug

24

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Villenave-d'Ornon, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
VIVA KIZOMBA CONGRESS AMSTERDAM 202...

Aug

02

Wed, Aug 02, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
PARIS KIZOMBA SUMMER 2023. 6e Ed. O...

Jul

26

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Paris, Ile-de-France
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
New York Kiz Weekender

Jun

15

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America

Coming soon!