DJ Sink

Instructor DJ

8 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

Kiz DJ & Instructor based in Montreal.

 

Victoria International Kizomba Fest...

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada - North America
Kizowna 2024

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 07:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada - North America
BE YOU Kiz Fest Second Edition

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 09:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada - North America
Kiz'n The 6ix 2023

Nov

16

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
Canada - North America
SmilePARADISE'23 Dance Festival - T...

Oct

19

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 08:30 PM - 12:30 PM
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Let's Kiz Tuesdays

Oct

17

Tue, Oct 17, 2023 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Afro KIZZ Me Festival

Oct

05

Thu, Oct 05, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
Canada - North America
7th Annual Neo Kizomba Festival 2023

Jul

20

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
New York Kiz Weekender

Jun

15

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
United States - North America
Be You Kiz Weekender - 1st edition

May

26

Fri, May 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada - North America
Urkiz Festival 4 | 2023

Apr

14

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Urban Legends 2023

Mar

09

Thu, Mar 09, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
Canada - North America
The Kizomba Experience Cancun 2023

Jan

27

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Mexico - North America

Coming soon!