Filipe Malta - DJ Sabura

DJ

3 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International kizomba DJ.

Β 


Harmonia Marseille Kizomba Weekend

Apr

19

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 09:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France - Europe
Official – Luxembourg International...

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί Luxembourg - Europe
13th Warsaw Kizomba Festival

May

09

Thu, May 09, 2024 09:00 AM - 06:00 AM
Warszawa, Mazowieckie
πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± Poland - Europe
Barcelona Temptation Festival (Back...

May

29

Wed, May 29, 2024 11:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
Mwangole Festival Paris 2024

Jun

21

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Valleres, Centre-Val de Loire
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France - Europe
Vilnius Kizomba Summer Festival 2024

Jul

11

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Vilnius, Vilniaus apskritis
πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή Lithuania - Europe
Toma-Toma 9

Jul

18

Thu, Jul 18, 2024 10:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Bratislava, Bratislavsky kraj
πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡° Slovakia - Europe
I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival 202...

Aug

08

Thu, Aug 08, 2024 02:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe
PRAGUE KWANZA FESTIVAL

Sep

06

Fri, Sep 06, 2024 02:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Praha 8, Hlavni mesto Praha
Czechia - Europe
SABOR A CABO VERDE 2024

Oct

12

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
unknown, Sal
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡» Cabo Verde - Africa

KIZCON 4 Kizomba Festival Beach Edi...

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 07:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Almunecar, Andalucia
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
Luxembourg Unified Dance Festival 2023

Dec

14

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ί Luxembourg - Europe
I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival 202...

Aug

07

Mon, Aug 07, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe
So We Kiz Congress - Edition 4.0 - ...

Jul

20

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Stoke Gifford, England
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom - Europe
Dolce Official 2023

Jun

26

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lucon, Pays de la Loire
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France - Europe
GAF Summer Festival Barcelona June ...

Jun

09

Fri, Jun 09, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Barcelona, Catalonia
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
Barcelona Temptation Festival 2023 ...

Apr

12

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
The Kizomba Experience Cancun 2023

Jan

27

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Cancun, Quintana Roo
πŸ‡²πŸ‡½ Mexico - North America
Miami Beach Kizomba Festival 2022

Aug

25

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Miami Beach, Florida
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America

Coming soon!