Matthew Morelasoul - DJ Morelasoul

DJ

Star No stars received yet.
2 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International Kizomba DJ.

Β 

Miami Dance Fusion Festival - Kizomba

Aug

30

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Hollywood, Florida
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Kizomba Open Festival Madrid 2024

Oct

24

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ Spain - Europe
Kizzlab Kizomba Festival 2024

May

16

Thu, May 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Roermond, Limburg
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe
Free Festival Viva Kizomba Spring B...

May

03

Fri, May 03, 2024 03:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Nivelles, Region Wallonne
πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ Belgium - Europe
KUA Weekender OKC 2024

Apr

12

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Oslo Kizomba Festival 2024 - The Ri...

Apr

04

Thu, Apr 04, 2024 09:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Sentrum, Oslo
πŸ‡³πŸ‡΄ Norway - Europe
Corracao Afro 2024

Mar

22

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 02:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Parque Pereque, Rio de Janeiro
πŸ‡§πŸ‡· Brazil - South America
Euro Sensual Festival 2023

Oct

13

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Dusseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen
πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ Germany - Europe
I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival 202...

Aug

07

Mon, Aug 07, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe
VIVA KIZOMBA CONGRESS AMSTERDAM 202...

Aug

02

Wed, Aug 02, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe
So We Kiz Congress - Edition 4.0 - ...

Jul

20

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Stoke Gifford, England
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ United Kingdom - Europe
Kizz Lab Festival 2023

May

18

Thu, May 18, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Roermond, Limburg
πŸ‡³πŸ‡± Netherlands - Europe

Matthew Morelasoul - DJ Morelasoul hasn't received any stars yet, you can support them with artist stars by clicking on the support button on their profile!

Artist Stars

Artist Stars are a way for dancers to express their gratitude and show support through an online donation.

These online donations help the artists' continue to create amazing art in the dance world.

When you purchase an Artist Star, your name and message (subject to Community Guidelines) will appear on the artist's page. Learn More