Azzedine

Instructor

18 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International urbankiz instructor.

 

Argentina Dancing Love Festival 2023

Nov

17

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
Argentina - South America
World Stars Romantic Festival Bacha...

Oct

27

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Albena Resort, Dobrich
Bulgaria - Europe
Contratempo 2023 Edition Back 2 Sch...

Aug

24

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Villenave-d'Ornon, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
France - Europe
Bachaturo 2023 - BachaSilesia Group

Aug

18

Fri, Aug 18, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Katowice, Wojewodztwo Slaskie
Poland - Europe
I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival 202...

Aug

07

Mon, Aug 07, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hoofddorp, Noord-Holland
Netherlands - Europe
Dolce Official 2023

Jun

26

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lucon, Pays de la Loire
France - Europe
New York Kiz Weekender

Jun

15

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
United States - North America
Feeling Kizomba Festival 2023

May

03

Wed, May 03, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
Spain - Europe
Canada Kizomba Congress 2023

Apr

06

Thu, Apr 06, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
Canada - North America
El Sol Festival 2022

Nov

09

Wed, Nov 09, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Warszawa, Mazowieckie
Poland - Europe

Coming soon!