Ana Gomes

Instructor

3 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International Brazilian Zouk instructor

ย 

Canada Zouk Congress 2024

May

15

Wed, May 15, 2024 05:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Toronto, Ontario
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Ever Zouk Summer Festival 2024

Jun

27

Thu, Jun 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Seattle, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
San Francisco's Hello! Zouk, Salsa ...

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Burlingame, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Lamba Zouk Weekender with Leo & Ana

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Orlando, Florida
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Detroit Dances Brazilian Zouk

Nov

03

Fri, Nov 03, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Detroit, Michigan
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Zouk Conexao Festival in Atlanta (L...

Oct

19

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
NYC Zouk Festival 2023 Beyond Edition

Oct

05

Thu, Oct 05, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Transcendร‚nce Summer Fest & Zouk Me...

Jul

25

Tue, Jul 25, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Burlingame, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Dallas Zouk & Lambada Festival 2023

Jul

13

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Addison, Texas
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Viva Lambada Retreat 2023

May

31

Wed, May 31, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Ariel, Washington
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
BDF Brazilian Dance Festival Amster...

Mar

01

Wed, Mar 01, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Amsterdam, North Holland
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
Brazouka Beach Festival 3

Dec

31

Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Porto Seguro, Bahia
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil - South America
Zouk Conexรฃo Festival Atlanta (Conn...

Oct

13

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Atlanta, Georgia
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America

Coming soon!