Albir Rojas

Instructor DJ

Subscribers: 0

Log in to subscribe
Star No stars received yet.
95 Profile Views Over Last Year

Artist Bio

International kizomba fusion instructor.

ALFA 2024

Jul

19

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 10:00 AM - 02:00 AM
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Malaysia - Asia
ROMA Sensual Symposium 2024

Aug

22

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Roma, Lazio
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy - Europe
Miami Dance Fusion Festival - Kizomba

Aug

30

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Hollywood, Florida
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Contratempo 2024

Sep

12

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 08:30 PM - 06:00 AM
Villenave-d'Ornon, Nouvelle-Aquitaine
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
Euro Sensual Festival 2024 Dรผsseldorf

Oct

11

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dusseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany - Europe
Kizomba Open Festival Madrid 2024

Oct

24

Thu, Oct 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Mรกlaga Temptation Festival 2024 (Un...

Nov

26

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 04:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Fuengirola, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Malaga Temptation Festival 2024 Uni...

Nov

26

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 06:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Fuengirola, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Kizmi 2024 OFFICIAL EVENT MILANO

Dec

05

Thu, Dec 05, 2024 10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Milano, Lombardia
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy - Europe
Loves Kizomba Summer Fest 2024

Jul

02

Tue, Jul 02, 2024 11:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Benacazon, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Splash Kizomba Festival 2024

Jun

20

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Gandia, Valencian Community
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Barcelona Temptation Festival (Back...

May

29

Wed, May 29, 2024 11:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Open Summer Festival 2024

May

22

Wed, May 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Guia, Faro
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal - Europe
Kizzlab Kizomba Festival 2024

May

16

Thu, May 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Roermond, Limburg
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands - Europe
Feeling Kizomba Festival Barcelona ...

May

01

Wed, May 01, 2024 06:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Lloret de Mar, Catalunya
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Official โ€“ Luxembourg International...

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Luxembourg - Europe
Vietnam International Latin Festiva...

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 01:00 AM
D?ng Da, Ha N?i
๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ Vietnam - Asia
KIZCON 4 Kizomba Festival Beach Edi...

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 07:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Velilla-Taramay, Andalucia
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain - Europe
Instanbul Dance Festival 2024 - 12t...

Mar

20

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 09:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Bahcelievler, Istanbul
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkiye - Asia

Albir Rojas hasn't received any stars yet, you can support them with artist stars by clicking on the support button on their profile!

Artist Stars

Artist Stars are a way for dancers to express their gratitude and show support through an online donation.

These online donations help the artists' continue to create amazing art in the dance world.

When you purchase an Artist Star, your name and message (subject to Community Guidelines) will appear on the artist's page. Learn More