To all your dance events
in one freaking place!

Find and explore dance events near you and internationally!

Explore 3269 Events

Find your next dance event

Latest Events

Austin Kiz Affair

Aug

10

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Monthly Event: 5
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
Austin Kiz Affair

Jul

13

Sat, Jul 13, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Monthly Event: 5
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
Austin Kiz Affair

Jun

08

Sat, Jun 08, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Monthly Event: 5
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
Austin Kiz Affair

May

11

Sat, May 11, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Monthly Event: 5
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
Austin Kiz Affair

Apr

13

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Monthly Event: 5
Austin, Texas
United States - North America
Kiz Vibes

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Calgary, Alberta
Canada - North America
Berlin Kizzes Festival 2025

Jul

24

Thu, Jul 24, 2025 06:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Berlin, Berlin
Germany - Europe
Rhythm Korea 2024

Jun

21

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 06:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Nogosan-dong, Seoul
South Korea - Asia
Swing that Chill 2024

Jun

13

Thu, Jun 13, 2024 06:00 AM - 11:59 AM
?????????, ?????? ??????????? ??????????
Georgia - Asia
(Let’s) Hop to the Top! 2024

Jun

07

Fri, Jun 07, 2024 11:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
Netherlands - Europe

Total Events Listed

3269

Our next milestone is 3,000 total events listed!.

109 %
Explore Events

Total Artists

336

Next milestone is 500 total artists listed!

67 %
Explore Artists

Total Local Cities

36

Find events from local cities. Next goal 100 cities!

37 %
Explore Local Cities

Total Dance Styles

68

From partner dances to solo dances, find out where you can dance!.

Global Event Calendars by Dance Styles